Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 에드윈 반 데 사르
  • 프랑크 데 부어
  • 아벨라르도
  • 지안루카 페소토
  • 카푸 (C)
  • 필립 코쿠
  • 디에고 시메오네
  • 루이스 엔리케
  • 자우밍야
  • 메멧 숄
  • 앨런 시어러

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.