Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 보도 일그너
  • 마티아스 잠머
  • 치로 페라라
  • 게오르게 포페스쿠
  • 폴 인스 (C)
  • 다비드 지놀라
  • 단 페트레스쿠
  • 폴 개스코인
  • 안드레아스 묄러
  • 로베르토 바지오
  • 이반 사모라노

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.