Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 호세 루이스 칠라베르트
  • 아우다이르
  • 로랑 블랑
  • 위르겐 콜러
  • 키케 플로레스
  • 데니스 어윈
  • 프랑크 소제
  • 혼 안도니 고이코에체아
  • 게오르게 하지 (C)
  • 드라간 스토이코비치
  • 다르코 판체프

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.