Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 프랑코 탄크레디
  • 앨런 한센
  • 막심 보시스
  • 호세 안토니오 카마초
  • 브루노 콘티
  • 한스-페터 브리겔
  • 헤르베르트 프로하스카
  • 장 티가나
  • 토니뉴 세레주
  • 미셸 플라티니 (C)
  • 칼-하인츠 루메니게

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.