Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 얀 용블루트
  • 빌리 맥닐
  • 실비오 마르솔리니
  • 클라우스 우르반치크
  • 조니 자일스
  • 지아코모 불가렐리
  • 자이르 다 코스타
  • 루이스 쿠비야
  • 펠레 (C)
  • 데니스 로
  • 지미 그리브스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.