Germany FC Energie Cottbus

more FC Energie Cottbus football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

FC Energie Cottbus players:

  • Petersen
  • Labak
  • Miriuță
  • Reghecampf
  • Latoundji
  • Akrapović
  • Vata
  • Tsvetanov
  • Hujdurović
  • Berhalter
  • Piplica

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Energie Cottbus formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Energie Cottbus formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.