Germany FC Augsburg

more FC Augsburg football formations

0 comments / February 14, 2016

FC Augsburg players:

  • M. Hitz
  • R. Klavan
  • J. Hong
  • P. Max
  • P. Verhaegh
  • J. Gouweleeuw
  • D. Kohr
  • J. Koo
  • Caiuby
  • P. Trochowski
  • R. Bobadilla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Augsburg formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Augsburg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.