Ecuador CS Deportivo Cuenca


more CS Deportivo Cuenca football formations

0 comments / February 16, 2016

CS Deportivo Cuenca players:

  • Hamilton Piedra
  • Juan Segovia
  • Ezequiel Filipetto
  • Armando Gomez
  • Ronaldo Jhonson
  • Andres Oña (C)
  • Jacobo Kouffaty
  • L.F. Saritama
  • Angel Cheme
  • Bryan Oña
  • Raul Becerra

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CS Deportivo Cuenca formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CS Deportivo Cuenca formation:

About this formation

Deportivo Cuenca


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.