England Swansea City

more Swansea City football formations

0 comments / February 16, 2016

Swansea City players:

  • Southall
  • Thompson
  • Mickey Gray
  • Pearce
  • Higginbotham
  • Holland
  • Murphy
  • D.H.
  • Simon Davies
  • Ray Parlour
  • Clinton Morrison

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Swansea City formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Swansea City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.