Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • D. De Gea
  • M. Rojo
  • P. Jones
  • L. Shaw
  • M. Darmian
  • Schweinsteiger
  • M. Fellaini
  • A. Valencia
  • A. Young
  • A. Januzaj
  • W. Rooney

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.