Spain Zamora C.F.

more Zamora C.F. football formations

0 comments / May 20, 2016

Zamora C.F. players:

  • Aiert
  • David Ferreiro
  • Iker Alegre
  • Fidalgo
  • Aitor Sanz
  • Agustin
  • Cifuentes
  • Sergio Lomba
  • Otero
  • Candela
  • Dani Gimenez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Zamora C.F. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Zamora C.F. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.