Germany Borussia Dortmund

more Borussia Dortmund football formations

0 comments / May 21, 2016

Borussia Dortmund players:

  • De Gea
  • Shaw
  • Vidic
  • Azpilicueta
  • Sakho
  • Bender
  • Arteta
  • Silva
  • Ribery
  • Muller
  • Higuain

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Borussia Dortmund formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Borussia Dortmund formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.