Turkey Besiktas JK

more Besiktas JK football formations

0 comments / May 23, 2016

Besiktas JK players:

  • D.Ospina
  • Rhodolfo
  • M.Skrtel
  • M.Cacares
  • G.Gonul
  • A.Hutchinson
  • J.Sosa (C)
  • O.Ozyakup
  • A.Robben
  • R.Quaresma
  • M.Gomez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Besiktas JK formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Besiktas JK formation:

About this formation

T.Zengin, A.Beck, Marcelo, D.Tosic, I.Koybasi, V.Kavlak, T.Arslan, N.Sahin, A.Ozbiliz, O.Sahan, C.Tosun (G.Guvenc, Necip Uysal, E.Mor)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.