Germany Hertha BSC Berlin

more Hertha BSC Berlin football formations

0 comments / May 24, 2016

Hertha BSC Berlin players:

  • R. Jarstein
  • S. Langkamp
  • J. Brooks
  • M. Plattenhardt
  • M. Weiser
  • P.C. Skjelbred
  • F. Lustenberger
  • V. Darida
  • S. Kalou
  • G. Haraguchi
  • V. Ibišević

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Hertha BSC Berlin formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Hertha BSC Berlin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.