Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / May 25, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Escobar
  • Samaniego
  • Medina
  • Errecalde
  • Cáceres
  • López
  • Pais Mayán
  • Panaro
  • Vargas
  • Cuello
  • Espósito

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.