Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / May 26, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Trézéguet
  • Sergio Diaz
  • Dodi Lukebakio
  • Andy Kawaya
  • Filip Djuricic
  • Stéphane Badji
  • Samuel Bastien
  • Rafael Galhardo
  • Wout Faes
  • Ivan Obradovic
  • Urko Pardo
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.