Spain R.C. Celta S.A.D.

by gsus77

more R.C. Celta S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / August 16, 2016

R.C. Celta S.A.D. players:

  • Sergio Álvarez
  • Jonny
  • Roncaglia
  • Cabral
  • Hugo Mallo
  • Marcelo Díaz
  • Wass
  • Hernández
  • Orellana
  • Pione Sisto
  • Iago Aspas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.