England Swansea City

more Swansea City football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2016

Swansea City players:

  • Lukasz Fabianski
  • Federico Fernández
  • Jordi Amat
  • Neil Taylor
  • Kyle Naughton
  • Sung-Yong Ki
  • Leroy Fer
  • Gylfi Sigurdsson
  • Jefferson Montero
  • Nathan Dyer
  • Fernando Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Swansea City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Swansea City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.