Colombia CDC Atlético Nacional

more CDC Atlético Nacional football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2016

CDC Atlético Nacional players:

  • Cristian Bonilla
  • Francisco Nájera
  • Felipe Aguilar
  • Gilberto García
  • Edwin Velasco
  • Diego Arias
  • Mateus Uribe
  • Juan Pablo Nieto
  • Cristian Dájome
  • Arley Rodríguez
  • Miguel Ángel Borja

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CDC Atlético Nacional formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CDC Atlético Nacional formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.