Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 8, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • David Seaman
  • Lee Dixon
  • Nigel Winterburn
  • Tony Adams
  • Martin Keown
  • Gilberto
  • Patrick Vieira
  • Robert Pires
  • Freddie Ljungberg
  • Dennis Bergkamp
  • Thierry Henry

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.