Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / September 9, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Riera
  • Jaime Romero
  • De las Cuevas
  • Fausto
  • Oier
  • Tano
  • Clerc
  • Unai Garcia
  • David Garcia
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Nauzet

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.