Spain C. At. Osasuna

by deportada

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / September 10, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet Pérez
  • Unai García
  • David García
  • Tano
  • Flaño
  • De las Cuevas
  • Fuentes
  • Oier
  • Fausto
  • Rivière
  • Kenan Kodro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:

About this formation

10 de septiembre 2016


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.