Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / September 11, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Zacarías
  • Martínez Suárez
  • Vedda
  • Díaz
  • Alfonso
  • Brítez
  • Díaz
  • Bertolotti
  • Lucero
  • Bergagna
  • Reyes

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.