Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 12, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Mitchell Taylor
  • Aidan Fisher
  • brendan hamo
  • mitch hayne
  • Alec dutton
  • Mitch hayne
  • Jacob Sutho
  • Nathan Braczek
  • Liam Pemberton
  • liam rio
  • Brendan Hamo
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

This an "Oh rough" copy on what we could run next year.... possibly thinking a 3-5-2 then changing into a 4-5-1or 4-4-2 for a defensive approach.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.