Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / September 12, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet Pérez
  • Miguel Flaño
  • David García
  • Unai García
  • Oier
  • Fuentes/Clerc
  • Fausto
  • De las Cuevas
  • Fran Mérida
  • Riviere
  • Oriol Riera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.