Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 12, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Lloris
  • Vertonghen
  • Alderweireld
  • Davies
  • Walker
  • Wanyama
  • Dier
  • Son
  • Eriksen
  • Alli
  • Kane

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

It works


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.