Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Chris Smalling
  • Eric Bailly
  • Luke Shaw
  • Antonio Valencia
  • Pogba
  • Fellaini
  • Martial
  • Mkhitaryan
  • Mata
  • Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.