Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 제프 마이어
  • 프랑코 바레시
  • 프란츠 베켄바우어
  • 파올로 말디니
  • 프랑크 레이카르트
  • 프란시스코 헨토
  • 알프레도 디스테파노
  • 요한 크루이프
  • 페렌츠 푸스카스
  • 에우제비우
  • 게르트 뮐러

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.