England Notts County

more Notts County football formations

0 comments / September 15, 2016

Notts County players:

  • Buffon
  • Collins
  • Terry
  • Barzagli
  • Maicon
  • Maxwell
  • Carrick
  • Barry
  • Fletcher
  • Iniesta
  • Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Notts County formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Notts County formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.