Uruguay Club Atlético Cerro

more Club Atlético Cerro football formations

0 comments / September 17, 2016

Club Atlético Cerro players:

  • Sebastián Britos
  • Rodrigo Canosa
  • Iván Centurión
  • Lucas Hernández
  • Rodrigo Izquierdo
  • Andres Barboza
  • Pablo Caballero
  • Felipe Klein
  • Gonzalo Ramos
  • Mauren Franco
  • Facundo Peraza

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Atlético Cerro formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Atlético Cerro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.