England Leicester City

by mazooni3000

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / September 17, 2016

Leicester City players:

  • Jasper Cillessen
  • Gary Cahill
  • Jose Fonte
  • Kieran Gibbs
  • Seamus Coleman
  • Morgan Schneiderlin
  • Adrien Silva
  • Yacine Brahimi
  • Riyad Mahrez
  • Jamie Vardy
  • Islam Slimani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.