Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / September 18, 2016

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Ospina
  • Caceres
  • R.Albiol
  • Criscito
  • van der Wiel
  • Fellaini
  • Tolga C. - Ozan T.
  • Sneijder
  • Mirallas
  • J.Campbell - Sinan G.
  • Mandzukic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.