Morocco Wydad Athletic Club

more Wydad Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / September 18, 2016

Wydad Athletic Club players:

  • Munir Mohand Mohamedi
  • Manuel da Costa
  • Mehdi Benatia
  • Achraf Lazaar
  • Nabil Dirar
  • Romain Saïss
  • Karim El Ahmadi
  • Fayçal Fajr
  • Nordin Amrabat
  • Mehdi Carcela-Gonzalez
  • Aziz Bouhaddouz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Wydad Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Wydad Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.