Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / August 29, 2010

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Robinson
  • Schmitz
  • Duffy
  • Dabo
  • Hoyte
  • Andrews
  • Alaba
  • Müller
  • Pastore
  • Pogrebnyak
  • MacDonald

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.