England Huddersfield Town

more Huddersfield Town football formations

0 comments / December 1, 2016

Huddersfield Town players:

  • Danny Ward
  • Micheal Hefele
  • Christopher Schindler
  • Chris Lowe
  • Tommy Smith
  • Johnathon Hogg
  • Aaron Mooy
  • Phillip Billing
  • Kasey Palmer
  • Ellias Kachunga
  • Nahki Wells

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huddersfield Town formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huddersfield Town formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.