Belgium K Sint-Truidense VV

more K Sint-Truidense VV football formations

0 comments / December 2, 2016

K Sint-Truidense VV players:

  • Arno Smeyers
  • Tristan Teuchy
  • Ian Bergé
  • Ferre Forceville
  • Dries Theunissen
  • Mathias Delorge
  • Siebe Noben
  • Quinten Creemers
  • Arthur Dethier
  • Lander Vandevoort
  • Kenneth Jans

Rebuild this formation

Build your own K Sint-Truidense VV formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a K Sint-Truidense VV formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.