Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 3, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Peter Rufai
  • Drenthe
  • Tamas
  • Barragán
  • Evaldo
  • Jordi Cruyff
  • Pato Sosa
  • Denilson
  • Faubert
  • Amunike
  • Marco Pérez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.