Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet Pérez
  • Iván Márquez
  • M.Flaño
  • C.Clerc
  • Oier
  • Imanol García
  • Causic
  • De las Cuevas
  • R.Torres
  • Kenan Kodro
  • Oriol Riera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.