Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / December 5, 2016

Trabzonspor players:

  • Dame N'Doye
  • Muhammet Demir
  • Fabian Castillo
  • Matus Bero
  • Luis Ibanez
  • Ogenyi Onazi
  • Okay Yokuslu
  • Mustafa Yumlu
  • Jan Durica
  • Ugur Demirok
  • Onur Kivrak

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.