Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / December 5, 2016

AFC Ajax players:

  • Van der Saar
  • Sammer
  • Krol
  • Vierchowod
  • Overmars
  • T.Cerezo
  • Matthaus
  • Socrates
  • Zico
  • Romario
  • Van Basten

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.