Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / December 7, 2016

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Laporte
  • Mikel San José
  • De Marcos
  • Balenziaga
  • Beñat Etxebarria
  • Ander Iturraspe
  • Raul Garcia
  • Iñaki Williams
  • Iker Muniain
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.