Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / December 11, 2016

AFC Ajax players:

  • T. Krul
  • R. Bazoer
  • J. Veltman
  • J. Riedewald
  • K. Tete
  • N. Gudelj
  • H. Ziyech
  • D. Klaassen
  • A. El Ghazi
  • A. Younes
  • K. Dolberg

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.