Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 12, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Bodhisotyo bhowmik
  • Sonal ghosh (c)
  • Jeetu
  • Subha sawoo
  • Sayantan sen
  • Suman lakhra
  • Bishal shahi
  • Shawan adhikary
  • Sk belal
  • Julfikar
  • Arka halder

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.