Honduras CD Marathón

more CD Marathón football formations

0 comments / December 13, 2016

CD Marathón players:

  • Bonazzoli
  • Amoruso
  • Cozza
  • Pirlo
  • Perrotta
  • Nakamura
  • Causio
  • Lucarelli
  • Mesto
  • Acerbi
  • Castellazzi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Marathón formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Marathón formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.