Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • J.P. Betrand-Demanes
  • N.Fabbri
  • N.Savinaud
  • M.Yepes
  • C.Makelele
  • J.Toulalan
  • N'Doram
  • O.Monterrubuio
  • F.Da Rocha
  • V.Halilhodzic
  • V.Moldovan

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.