Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / December 13, 2016

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Erazo
  • Jemerson
  • Fábio Santos
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Junior Urso
  • Cazares
  • Valdívia
  • Robinho
  • Fred

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.