England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / December 14, 2016

Leicester City players:

  • Hamer (PO)
  • Morgan (C)
  • Wasilewski
  • Luis Hernandez
  • Chilwell
  • Drinkwater
  • Mendy
  • Schlupp
  • Gray
  • Musa
  • Okazaki

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.