Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / December 17, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet
  • Iván Márquez
  • David García
  • Tano/Aitor Buñuel
  • Clerc/Fuentes
  • Causic
  • Roberto Torres
  • Álex Berenguer
  • Jaime Romero
  • De las Cuevas
  • Sergio Léon

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.