National Teams India

more India football formations

0 comments / December 17, 2016

India players:

  • Amrinder singh
  • Anas
  • Arnab mondal
  • S Jinghan
  • Souvik
  • Rowlin borjes
  • Kean luwis
  • Milan singh
  • Rui das
  • Satyasen sing
  • Ck vineeth

Rebuild this formation

Build your own India formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an India formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.