Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / December 17, 2016

Independiente players:

  • Martín Campaña
  • Cristian Pellerano
  • Víctor Cuesta
  • Gustavo Toledo
  • Nicolás Tagliafico
  • Diego Rodríguez Berrini
  • Jorge Ortiz
  • Emiliano Rigoni
  • Fabricio Bustos
  • Maximiliano Meza
  • Diego Vera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.